< All Topics
Print

How do I delete my Ozstream account?

Look, to be honest, we never want anyone to see anyone deleting their account, but we understand that there may be the rare occasions when this is required. The option to delete your account is available once you’re logged in to your account.

However, please be careful when deleting your account! Deleting your account also deletes all your profile subscriptions. Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds for any profile subscriptions cancelled midway through their subscription period.

Table of Contents
Categories
Scroll to Top